Once signed in with the primary account:
- Account menu ---> Subscription
- Manage Subscription
- Click the Cancel button on the bottom of the screen
You can continue to use your account until your billing day hits, at which time we will delete your account.
All plans are eligible for the first 30 days free. Cancel within the first 30-day period and you won't get charged. Upgrading or downgrading from one plan to another does not qualify for the 30-day trial.
If you cancel after your 30-day trial period, you won't get charged again, but you are responsible for charges that have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle starts on the 15th of the month and you cancel on the 20th, you can still use the service until the 15th of the following month.
Similar to a month to month gym membership, if you choose not to go to the gym, you still have to pay. If you don't use your Haulix subscription after the 30-day trial, you still have to pay your monthly fees. Haulix is not responsible for "reminding" you about your subscription and Haulix will not refund money for months of services not used.